BOARD MEMBER 2018 - 2019

The new board for the term 2019/2020 is in place and all board members would like to get everyone’s support in reviving NMA and keeping on strong! Here’s the list of who’s who in NMA now:





Pearl Ann Jeyaraj


Low Han Wee



Jayamalar Chelliah

Board Member

Cassandra Malathi Santharaj




Board member

Mahes Boopalan




 Board Member

Mette Karina Thorp

Board Member

Hamidah Simensen

Copyright NMA 2013 ©

 Powered by Makeweb